Employee work hours can be tracked with Flowhub's Clock-In/Out feature. This feature is optional, so you may want to check with a supervisor or manager to see if the location you are at is using this feature.

Log-In and Clock-In

  1. Go to https://pos.flowhub.co through Google Chrome or launch the desktop application of Flowhub.

  2. Enter your Badge ID/Username and Password.

  3. Select "Log-in and Clock-in."

  4. This will log you into Flowhub and start tracking your work hours. Your hours will only stop being tracked when you clock out.

Clock-In During a Shift

If you are already signed into Flowhub, you can Clock-in/Out for lunch or breaks by following the below instructions:

  1. There will be either a "Clock-in" or "Clock-out" button in the lower left-hand navigation menu. This reflects whether the current user has been clocked in or out.

  2. The logged-in user's name will show. If another user is already signed into the station, you can switch the user here to avoid logging out/restarting the session for another user.

  3. Confirm the listed user is the one to clock in by selecting "Confirm."

  4. The window will go away, and the user will now be clocked in.

Clock-Out During a Shift

  1. Select either "Clock-in" or "Clock Out" in the lower left-hand navigation men.".

  2. The logged-in user's name will show. If another user is already signed into the station, you can switch the user here to avoid logging out/restarting the session for another user.

  3. Confirm the listed user is the one to clock out by selecting "Confirm."

  4. The window will go away, and the user will now be clocked out.

Log-Out and Clock-Out

  1. Select "Clock-Out" from the bottom navigation menu.

  2. The logged-in user's name will show. If another user is already signed into the station, you can switch the user here to avoid logging out/restarting the session for another user.

  3. Confirm the listed user is the one to clock out by selecting "Confirm."

  4. The window will go away, and the user will now be clocked out.

Note: If an employee does not need to clock in, it is recommended that they are set up with the "Salaried Employee" permission.

Did this answer your question?