At times, customers will have to leave your queue without making a purchase. Follow the steps below to remove customers from your queue.

  1. Select a customer checked into your queue.

    • Customer
  2. Select “customer left” from the top right corner of the Cashier screen.

    • The customer left button is in the top right of the screen and is highlighted in red.
  3. Select or type a reason why the customer left without making a purchase.

    • A window allowing you to select or type a reason why the customer left without making a purchase.
    • ​​​​​​This will remove them from the queue and return any inventory in their cart back to inventory.

Did this answer your question?